Page 1 of 13 12345611 ... LastLast

Thread: Project PC In Disguise

Overclocked

Default Project PC In Disguise

Hey guys, this is my first project post (second overall lol). This is my very first true modding project, so don't read this expecting to see an absolute masterpiece at the end. The theme for this first project is Transformers. I'm absolutely in love with Transformers so don't knock it lol. In the next posts, I will include pictures as well as progress reports, so if you have nothing better to do and want to see a closer to reality, none godly, modding project, then come check this thread out every so often.

Best regards,
    purdy (a.k.a. lone_wulf)

Default Re: Project PC In Disguise

Hahahha... did anyone see clerks II? The transformers reminded me of that.

Anyway good luck with your mod... i should be starting mine soon too. (though, i'm not sure if i'll post a log or not)

Anodized

Transformers, in a word, ROCK! </subscribe>

Can't wait for the movie to come out.....though i'm on the wrong side of the world so y'all will have to tell me all about it.

Can't wait to see the case!
    Pirates are way cooler than Ninjas. -Jinx.com

Project DEEP PURPLE is well under way. Check back often as the real fun is just about to begin.

Overclocked

moOmL, I think you should definitly make a post/log about your upcoming mod, I can guarantee I would not be the only one interested in reading it. Oh and btw, the teaser trailer for the upcoming movie is crap, however the cgi used in the trailer will NOT be used in the full length version. I only wish I could confirm the same for the upcoming, just announced, TMNT (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) movie (the cgi as well as the trailer in general looked absolutely attrocious). Anyways, back to my mod, I'm heading off to The States tonight and won't be back till thursday, but when I get back I'll be sure to post a progress report; well as soon as I figure out how to put my damn pictures up (me=nub). Anyways, I'm out.