Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Project Timeless Warriors

Overclocked

Default Project Timeless Warriors Samurai themed build COMPLETE

Project – Timeless Warriors

So It Begins.

Personal Intro
    Hi all those of you that know me or dont, I have been modding PC's since the year 2000 give or take a few years, I have been inspired over my modding life from modders of past and even some modders of new, I was modding back in the day when we used caravan window rubbers to put case windows into a PC (i know ghetto but we done what we could back then with what we had) I am known across various forums as rchiileea, Richi and Richie123 as well as r1chieB on instagram. I also have the Lucky advantage of having a wife who is very talented and hand engraving images using only dots that create depth which far exceeds my flat images i used to engrave with the trusty old dremel.

So let me introduce you guys to my latest project build that will be crazy mad, inspired by the samurai and will be built into Lian Li DK05x Twin PC desk, (hence the timeless warriors name). This project is going to be a labour of love, not only will it feature a lot of engraving by my wife, there will be also a heavy theme on samurai inside as well as engraved on the outside.

Website/Facebook/Youtube

A very very huge thank you to Lian Li for supplying the desk for the project, was honoured to be offered it so thank you.

Website/Facebook/Youtube

Thank you to intel who stepped up again for me to provide CPU’s for this project

Website/Facebook/Youtube

As some of you know from previous mods gigabyte have supported me with motherboards on projects so again thanks to them for being involved and helping out.

Website/Facebook/Youtube

A big thanks to Toshiba for coming on board on this one too, with not only the OCZ m2 drives but some SSD’s too.

Website/Facebook/Youtube

A big thanks to Razer for supplying the Peripherals for the project

Website/Facebook/Youtube