View Poll Results: Stealth it or Pimp it???

Voters
12. You may not vote on this poll
  • Stealth it

12 100.00%
  • Pimp it

0 0%
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Stealth it or Pimp it???

Default Stealth it or Pimp it???

Ok, im REALLY new at modding and I was driving down the road to go to my hotel when I saw some Indian guy dragging along this really old computer. I watched him to see if he was chucking it out and he did. So I turned round and grabbed it. I was going to put my existing hardware inside and was wondereing whether to leave it looking stock or pimp it out?

Edit: (More Pics)

Its a Commodore 8032-32B
    Your unique, just like everybody else...
    http://www.streamload.com/NoExpire/I...eDelivery=True

Default Re: Stealth it or Pimp it???

Haha! You stole it? You crazy sonovabitch!

But seriously, those things are rare. Don't pimp that bitch: if you don't want it, you're almost certain to get a buyer somewhere for it. How bad is the damage?

-Dave
    Quote Originally Posted by jdbnsn
    Ideas are just knowledge soaked in alcohol.
    Did I just get in a Volvo? Volvo's don't have guns!

Additional: Reverse-pimp that puppy. Make it look older and ****tier than it currently does.

-Dave
    Ideas are just knowledge soaked in alcohol.
    Did I just get in a Volvo? Volvo's don't have guns!

Rankenphile

No way. Fill it with super-pimp guts (dual 7900 on SLI, rediculously fast processor, 2GB of ram, etc etc) and restore it to look brand new. Retro mods are the best, and an old case like that "ridding spinnaz" would look goofy. It would be like lowering and putting $800 rims on your rusty 1988 Mazda 323.

It wasnt exactly stealing... Oh and I dont want to make it look even more shyt.

The damage isnt that bad its not rust its black paint been spilled on it.

you sure it aint **** on the front? cause thats what it looks like to me